BAUE Logo

The BAUE Members


Without further ado, here is the current list of BAUE members.

 

Regular Members
Name Position e-mail Resume
Les Addison   
Jason Adelaars   
Alejandro Alvarez   
franco attolini   
Harry Babicka harry@baue.org 
Suzanne L (Suz) BairdTreasurer/CFOSuzanne.Baird@baue.org 
Gary Banta gary@baue.org 
John Bates   
Clinton BauderChief Science Officerrule6@baue.orgResume
Andrew Bell   
Brian Bell   
Vanessa Belz   
Christophe Beraud   
Susan Bird dolphin@baue.orgResume
Vassili Bykov   
Christine Byrer   
John Callender   
Jim Capwell jcapwell@divecentral.comResume
David ChamberlinChief Technical Officermixdiver@baue.orgResume
Vladimir Chernavsky   
Gavin Chilcott   
Carol Cohn ccohn2000@yahoo.com 
Caitlin Cooper   
Alan Crane  Resume
Terri Cruse   
Steve Dawson   
Ushesh Desai   
Kathy Dicker kathydeee@yahoo.com 
Kevin Dow   
Carolina Dratva caro@worldofcaro.com 
Evgeny Druzyaka   
Eric Ellenoff   
Ray Ellersick   
Robert Eriksson   
Paul Festa paul_festa@yahoo.com 
Jonas Fietz   
Mark Fox   
Pete Gelbman   
Ryan Gilbert   
Fofo Gonzalez   
August Gugelmann   
Casey Harnal   
Joseph (Karl) Haywood   
John HeimannPresident  
Andrew Hill   
mykle hoban   
Kelly Hou   
Dionna HouseSecretaryDHOUSE@baue.org 
Vincent Hwang   
Kenn Hwang   
Mike Jimenez chilipino@baue.org 
David Jolles   
Peter Kaprielian   
Stephan Karabin s_p_k_2@yahoo.com 
John Katsoudas   
Vani Keil   
Shane Keil   
Sami Laine sami@baue.org 
Todd Lasman   
Stephen Le Vine   
Robert LeeDirectorrhlee@baue.orgResume
Ian Lee IanLee1521@baue.org 
Allison Lee   
Paul Lee   
Aaron Lee   
Devin Lewis   
Joakim Linde   
Katherine Livins katherine.livins@gmail.com 
Mark Lloyd mlloyd@baue.org 
Teresa Luther   
Claude Luu   
Jim MacDonald   
David Malvestuto    
Josh Maxwell   
Mike McConnell   
Jon McNeillDirector  
michael menduno michael@menduno.com 
Kresimir Mihic   
Eric Miles eric.miles@mossadams.com 
David Murata   
Daniel Nater   
Alberto NavaChief Project Officercavediver@baue.org 
Richard Niemiec   
Richard Niemiec   
Jiri Novak   
Gregory Nyce   
Scott Parsons   
Ted Pimentel   
Boris Putanec   
Erin Quist   
Adam Rachman   
Nick Radov nick@baue.org 
Tuomo Raitio   
Joe Renghini   
Sean Rowe   
Greg Saiz   
Erik Sandvik   
Seth Schoenfeld   
Fawn She   
Doug Simmons   
Matthew Smith geomatt21@gmail.com 
Michael Soldwisch michael@soldwisch.us 
Jay Soucy   
Margaret Stone   
Brian Sullivan bjsullivan@gmail.com 
Luiz Suzuki lcsuzuki@yahoo.com 
Yuko Takegoshi   
Alice Tsvinev   
Oleg Tsvinev oleg.tsvinev@gmail.com 
Sandra Tullis   
Nathalie Udo   
Quintin Ullery   
Jim van Gogh   
Leah Vieta   
Matt Vieta   
Ben Villao   
Michael Vincent michael.vincent03@gmail.com 
Dan Walters   
Jason Warshawsky   
Thomas Watt   
Cameron Wheeler   
Karen Whitehair   
Jon Whitehair   
Mary WholeyDirectormary@baue.org 
Blake Wilson   
Lauren Wilson   
Harry Wong docwong@aol.com 
Michael Wright   
Andrew Yasinsky andrew@yasinsky.com 
Masao Yoshimura   
Vanessa Young   
Ken Yuan   
Honorary Members
Name Position e-mail Resume
George Irvine   
Jarrod Jablonski   
Todd KincaidScience Advisor  
Christophe LeMaillot   
Gideon Liew   
David Rhea   
Danny Riordan   
Bob SherwoodGUE Training Advisor  
Remote Members
Name Position e-mail Resume
Margaret Christopher   
Marc Hall Marc.Hall@yahoo.com