BAUE Logo

The BAUE Members


Without further ado, here is the current list of BAUE members.

 

Regular Members
Name Position e-mail Resume
Les Addison   
Jason Adelaars   
Alejandro Alvarez   
franco attolini   
Harry Babicka harry@baue.org 
Suzanne L (Suz) BairdTreasurer/CFOSuzanne.Baird@baue.org 
Gary Banta gary@baue.org 
John Bates   
Clinton BauderChief Science Officerrule6@baue.orgResume
Brian Bell   
Andrew Bell   
Vanessa Belz   
Christophe Beraud   
Susan Bird dolphin@baue.orgResume
Vassili Bykov   
Christine Byrer   
John Callender   
Jim Capwell jcapwell@divecentral.comResume
David ChamberlinChief Technical Officermixdiver@baue.orgResume
Vladimir Chernavsky   
Gavin Chilcott   
Carol Cohn ccohn2000@yahoo.com 
Caitlin Cooper   
Alan Crane  Resume
Terri Cruse   
Steve Dawson   
Ushesh Desai   
Kathy Dicker kathydeee@yahoo.com 
Kevin Dow   
Carolina Dratva caro@worldofcaro.com 
Evgeny Druzyaka   
Eric Ellenoff   
Ray Ellersick   
Robert Eriksson   
Paul Festa paul_festa@yahoo.com 
Jonas Fietz   
Pete Gelbman   
Fofo Gonzalez   
August Gugelmann   
Casey Harnal   
Joseph (Karl) Haywood   
John HeimannPresident  
Andrew Hill   
mykle hoban   
Kelly Hou   
Dionna HouseSecretaryDHOUSE@baue.org 
Kenn Hwang   
Vincent Hwang   
Mike Jimenez chilipino@baue.org 
David Jolles   
Peter Kaprielian   
Stephan Karabin s_p_k_2@yahoo.com 
John Katsoudas   
Vani Keil   
Shane Keil   
Sami Laine sami@baue.org 
Todd Lasman   
Stephen Le Vine   
Robert LeeDirectorrhlee@baue.orgResume
Allison Lee   
Aaron Lee   
Paul Lee   
Ian Lee IanLee1521@baue.org 
Devin Lewis   
Joakim Linde   
Katherine Livins katherine.livins@gmail.com 
Mark Lloyd mlloyd@baue.org 
Teresa Luther   
Claude Luu   
Jim MacDonald   
David Malvestuto    
Josh Maxwell   
Mike McConnell   
Jon McNeillDirector  
michael menduno michael@menduno.com 
Kresimir Mihic   
Eric Miles eric.miles@mossadams.com 
David Murata   
Daniel Nater   
Alberto NavaChief Project Officercavediver@baue.org 
Richard Niemiec   
Richard Niemiec   
Jiri Novak   
Gregory Nyce   
Scott Parsons   
Ted Pimentel   
Boris Putanec   
Erin Quist   
Adam Rachman   
Nick Radov  Resume
Tuomo Raitio   
Joe Renghini   
Sean Rowe   
Greg Saiz   
Erik Sandvik   
Seth Schoenfeld   
Doug Simmons   
Michael Soldwisch michael@soldwisch.us 
Jay Soucy   
Margaret Stone   
Brian Sullivan bjsullivan@gmail.com 
Luiz Suzuki lcsuzuki@yahoo.com 
Yuko Takegoshi   
Alice Tsvinev   
Oleg Tsvinev oleg.tsvinev@gmail.com 
Sandra Tullis   
Nathalie Udo   
Quintin Ullery   
Jim van Gogh   
Matt Vieta   
Leah Vieta   
Ben Villao   
Michael Vincent michael.vincent03@gmail.com 
Dan Walters   
Jason Warshawsky   
Thomas Watt   
Cameron Wheeler   
Karen Whitehair   
Jon Whitehair   
Mary Wholey mary@baue.org 
Lauren Wilson   
Blake Wilson   
Harry Wong docwong@aol.com 
Michael Wright   
Andrew Yasinsky andrew@yasinsky.com 
Masao Yoshimura   
Vanessa Young   
Ken Yuan   
Honorary Members
Name Position e-mail Resume
George Irvine   
Jarrod Jablonski   
Todd KincaidScience Advisor  
Christophe LeMaillot   
Gideon Liew   
David Rhea   
Danny Riordan   
Bob SherwoodGUE Training Advisor  
Remote Members
Name Position e-mail Resume
Margaret Christopher   
Marc Hall Marc.Hall@yahoo.com